Current Board of Directors - 2020-21
Stephen C. Smith Memorial Regatta Foundation, Inc.

At Large Representatives
and Executive Committee
Member Organization

Wright Finney, President

Linda Downey, Treasurer

Deb Berlinger, Secretary

Stan Derzypolski

Joe Sisson

Rose McCaffrey

Lisa Stephany

Michael Ganey

Angel Ganey

Bill Olson

Sandy Layne

Marianne Gengenbach
Shell Point Sailboard Club
Kristin Korinko

Apalachee Bay Yacht Club
Gena Thomas

American Cancer Society
Leah Chapin

Regatta Representatives
2020 Past Chair - Bob Graves
2021 Current Chair- Kristin Korinko
2022 Chair Elect - Kristin Korinko



Link to the Foundation bylaws in PDF format

Link to Tax Exemption Certificate

501c3 Letter

Other Forms and Documents